123

Certificates

Our goal is to ensure comfort and safety of passengers, security of their baggage and cargo, qualified and reliable training of aircraft for flight, as well as the expeditious handling and professional storage of export, import and transit cargo.

The key to our success in this area is certainly a commitment to use in our work the most demanding security standards and ensure a high level of quality of ground handling operation.

In particular, SWGH is guided in its activities by:


  • Standards and recommendations of ICAO, IATA and other international air entities;
    • Requirements of the International Standard on Quality Management System ISO 9001: 2008;
    • Requirements of the International Standard on Occupational Health and Safety Management System OHSAS 18001: 2007;
    • Requirements for the RA-3 (for the implementation of air cargo carriage through the third world countries to the EU) regulations and amendments thereto of the European Union and the European Commission.


In 2014, SWGH became the first company for ground handling in the region, which was ISAGO certified. ISAGO (IATA Safety Audit for Ground Operations) is a special program developed by the International Air Transport Association (IATA) in 2008, which is based on the international standards in the field of ground handling process control and the company's control system. ISAGO Certificate creates opportunities for extending international cooperation with leading airlines further to promote the company's services in the field of ground handling.


1. ISO-9001-2008
2. OHSAS 18001: 2007
3. ISAGO
4. RA-3
5. IATA Ground Handling Council in 2014.

ISAGO
ISO9001-2008
OHSAS18001-2007
RA-3

123

Сертификаты

Наша цель – обеспечить комфорт и безопасность пассажиров, безопасность их багажа и грузов, квалифицированную и надежную подготовку самолетов к полету, а также оперативную обработку и профессиональное хранение экспортных, импортных и транзитных грузов.

 

Залогом нашего успеха в этой сфере несомненно является приверженность к применению в нашей работе самых требовательных стандартов в области безопасности и обеспечения высокого уровня качества  работы в сфере наземного обслуживания.

 

В частности, SWGH- руководствуется в своей деятельности:

  • Стандартами и рекомендациями ICAO, IATA и других международных авиационных организаций;
  • Требованиями международного стандарта по Системе Менеджмента Качества ISO 9001:2008;
  • Требованиями международного стандарта по Системе управления охраной здоровья и безопасностью труда OHSAS 18001:2007;
  • Требованиями по RA-3 (по осуществлению грузовых авиаперевозок через страны 3-го мира на территорию ЕС) регламентов и дополнений к ним Европейского Союза и Европейской Комиссии.

В 2014 году стала первой в регионе компанией по наземному обслуживанию, которая получила сертификат ISAGO. ISAGO (IATA Safety Audit for Ground Operations) – это специальная программа, разработанная Международной Ассоциацией Воздушного Транспорта (IATA) в 2008 году, в основе которой лежат международные требования в области управления процессом наземного обслуживания и системы контроля компаний. Сертификат ISAGO создает возможности для расшириения международного сотрудничества с ведущими авиакомпаниями с целью дальнейшего продвижения услуг компании в области наземного обслуживания.

 

  1. ISO-9001-2008
  2. OHSAS 18001:2007
  3. ISAGO
  4. RA-3
  5. IATA Ground Handling Council 2014.
ISAGO
ISO9001-2008
OHSAS18001-2007
RA-3